Latest Products http://www.technokingappliances.com Latest Products 17-08-24 en-us http://www.technokingappliances.com Room Air Coolers http://www.technokingappliances.com/room-air-coolers.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in bringing to you superior quality Room Air Coolers. This range of Room Air Coolers is manufactured with premium quality raw materials and undergoes stringent testing measures for maintenance of quality as per the market standards. The Room Air Coolers are popular for their corrosion resistance and robustness. Air Cooler Pump http://www.technokingappliances.com/air-cooler-pump.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in Air Cooler Pump Manufacture and Supply. This range of Air Cooler Pump is widely appreciated by the clients for its durable nature and effectual performance. This range of Electronics Home Appliances can be acquired by our clients at leading market rates. Ceiling Fans http://www.technokingappliances.com/ceiling-fans.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Available in various dimensions and specifications, our wide range of Ceiling Fans is highly demanded in the market. It is fabricated from premium quality raw materials. Moreover, these Ceiling Fans are designed in compliance with the existing market standards and requirements. Exhaust Fans http://www.technokingappliances.com/exhaust-fans.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring to you Exhaust Fans available in an array of dimensions and designs. This range of Exhaust Fan is meticulously fabricated with high emphasis on quality to make them free from all drawbacks. This product can be availed by the valued clients at leading market rates. Monoblock Pump http://www.technokingappliances.com/monoblock-pump.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the best quality Monoblock Pump, which is durable and come at affordable rates. Customer satisfaction is of prime importance so the supreme quality raw materials are used for manufacturing the Monoblock Pumps. This range of Monoblock Pump undergoes stringent testing measures before they are delivered in the market. Juicer Mixer Grinder http://www.technokingappliances.com/juicer-mixer-grinder.htm Tue, 07 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are extensively acknowledged all over the country for Manufacturing and Supplying a superlative range of Juicer Mixer Grinder. We also claim the credit of manufacturing a superior range of home appliances in accordance to the requirements of the market. The Juicer Mixer Grinder is offered at economical rates and is high on demand by our esteemed clients spread across India. Hot Water Geysers http://www.technokingappliances.com/hot-water-geysers.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide esteemed clients with a supreme range of Hot Water Geysers. The company has taken the leading position in providing the best possible Hot Water Geysers available in the market. This range of Hot Water Geysers is put through rigorous quality control checks to make it superior to other similar products available in the market. Led Tv http://www.technokingappliances.com/led-tv.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the major players in the market offering top-notch LED TV and that too at marginal prices. Staffed with dexterous team members, they make complete quality analysis of the product before send off Smoke Exhaust Fan http://www.technokingappliances.com/smoke-exhaust-fan.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Smoke Exhaust Fan. We provide smoke exhaust fan fitted with cast body, double ball bearing, perfectly balanced metal blades, capacitor start and capacitor run motor. This cooper winding heavy duty smoke exhaust fan is offered to the clients at market leading rates. available in sizes 9 inch12 inch15 inch18 inch24 inch Water Geyser http://www.technokingappliances.com/water-geyser.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the best quality Geyser Round, which is reliable and come at affordable rates. This Geyser Round undergoes stringent testing measures and is designed keeping in view the set market standards. Attributes C.R.C powder coated bodyCooper tankISI marked elementISI market thermostatSafety controlsGlass wool insulationInstant/ storage type models Desert Air Cooler http://www.technokingappliances.com/desert-air-cooler.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufactures all of type desert cooler.we supply these qualitative products in all over India market at competitive prices and are in this trade since last 40 years. Electronic Choke http://www.technokingappliances.com/electronic-choke.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can rely on us for on-time delivery as we are assisted with up-to-date transit and logistics services. Thanks to our immense expertise in this domain that allows us to deliver nothing short of the best quality Electronic Choke. Technoking Room Cooler http://www.technokingappliances.com/technoking-room-cooler.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 To minimize the human interference, we have incorporated automated systems and thus, we are capable of maintaining high standards in terms of quality, space or delivery of the products. Since incorporation, our organization has sustained its procedure to make delivery within the postulated time. Therefore, we assure to distribute goods to patrons' doorsteps on the day promised. Washing Machines http://www.technokingappliances.com/washing-machines.htm Thu, 24 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 OPRATED AT AC 220V 50HZ WITH HEATING ELEMENT ISI MARK 2000 WATT BOTTAM IMPLER AUTO ROTATION 360 DEGREE MOVABLE Voltage Stabilizers http://www.technokingappliances.com/voltage-stabilizers.htm Thu, 24 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are the traders and wholesale suppliers in all types of voltage stablizers products, and we supply these products in all over india markets at comptitive price.